top of page

Hi

this is my second blog post, and as a writer I can literally write pages and pages but well blogs are something eles. I guess every writer finds some form of literary work challenging and I confess the idea of blogging scares the living daylights out of me.

So let us call this page, 'useless at writing a blog, but will improve over time.'

Ten minutes lapsed since the word time appeared (previous sentence) and I have no real idea where I am going with this page.

Should I tell you about myself? well I am the most boring, unexiting creature alive in this world and nothing ever happens around me that I would call Breaking news. I often revert to the news channels to keep topics flowing at the dinner table and my three brats answer me, 'we have already watched the news, Mom.'

Should I inform you of my education? are you really interested? finally someone to hear me crowing about myself. Okay, here goes, an administration certificate was my big achievement, fresh out of high school, followed by a degree in business.

I also have a degree in Hotel and restaurant management as well as events management.

Now, why am I so sure that most of you just glanced over my achievements and moved to the next line as fast as their eyeballs could travel. Maybe, just maybe, because I do the same.

Anyway, I will be reading works from other blogs with more attention in order to improve my next few blogs until I call myself a seasoned campaigner.

Till next time,


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page